Top 379 SunPower Reviews (2023)

A link has directed you to this review. Its location on this page may change next time you visit.

This review is featured by SunPower

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (1)

Alynn of Phoenix, AZ Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: Aug. 9, 2022

We had a good experience with SunPower. When we went through the presentation, SunPower seemed like a far better option from a company perspective. So, we decided to go through them, although there was that third-party that was orchestrating the situation. The installation was fast. SunPower has been great. It will save us once we've got them paid off. So, we're excited about that. We have a clean source of energy.

SunPower response

Alynn, it's nice to hear from Arizona! Thanks for sharing your solar story with us. We're glad that you're enjoying better, cleaner energy.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

This review is featured by SunPower

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (2)

Catherine of Palm Desert, CA Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: Aug. 1, 2022

The enrollment was super easy and fast. I didn't have to do anything other than to sign a few things. The installation happened within a matter of two and a half weeks and I was up and running. I haven't had any issues. I haven't been paying for electricity. So it's been awesome. I love it.

SunPower response

Catherine, we are delighted to read about your satisfaction with our teams and product. Thank you for helping us change the way our world is powered!

2 people found this review helpful

Page 1 Reviews 0 - 5

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (3)

Gary of Escondido, CA Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: May 4, 2022

(Video) SunPower Solar Panels: 2021 Expert Review

I had solar at a prior home and the home that I bought was a new construction with Shea Homes. I purchased a 5-kilowatt system with the home and it was a SunPower system. When I moved in, it was all hooked up and I found out based on some improvements that I had made, that the 5 kilowatts weren’t covering all my energy needs. So, I added another 4 kilowatts. And because I wanted to make sure that the system was compatible, I only worked with solar contractors that used the SunPower product. The sales rep was great, very knowledgeable and respectful of our time. His presentation made the decision easy and SunPower’s price was competitive. The financing that they offered through a local credit union helped us make the decision to move forward with the expense.

The installers, Mulholland Electric, were good. They came out, got on it and finished it quickly. There was one little hiccup though. And I'm not sure whether it was theirs or on SunPower’s end. I made it clear when I signed the contract that when I get the reporting data through the SunPower app, I didn't want to have to monitor a 5-kilowatt system and the new 4-kilowatt system. I wanted the data to be reported as if it was one 9-kilowatt system. They had to install a second inverter so there was a little bit of complication with trying to get the two systems to report as one. And it seemed as though that went back to SunPower corporate. It took a little bit more effort on my part to make that happen than I would have liked but it finally got worked out.

I'm not a big fan of the SunPower app. It's not very user-friendly in terms of graphing and the way that it graphically presents the information. I can figure it out but it's not as simple as it should be. I had a prior SunPower app with the first system, which was easier and better to interact with than the current one. But I'm also not somebody who sits there and logs into my app every day. I have friends that show their solar generating capabilities on their phones as if it's their grandkid’s pictures. Instead of working, just watching the kilowatts app. I don't do that. So, it's not a big issue.

SunPower response

We appreciate your sharing your SunPower experience. Your feedback is essential to us in improving our services. Here at SunPower, we stand behind our product and customer service. We are always here to listen and assist and just a call, message, or email away. Thank you again for helping us change the way our world is powered.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (4)

Chad of Kaysville, UT Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: March 31, 2022

When I called the SunPower and was interested to know where the cost would fall in the range compared to the other products that I evaluated, they came out competitive which was surprising. In fact, it was quite a bit cheaper than the previous bid I had gotten partly because the efficiencies are so high and the quality that the other product quoted would require more panels, which increased the cost.

The sales rep was fantastic. He talked to me about all the details that I needed to know. I really appreciated that he was honest and not salesy, like in a used car salesman kind of way, but more, "It's a great product. Let me tell you about it. Here's what you expect. Here's why it's a good product." For the price, it's a great product. They also worked with me through the rebates and the incentives they provided. They pointed me to the forms that I needed for the taxes. They really worked hard.

There were two things that we were working through. One of them was trying to get the installation done in the previous calendar year so I could apply for the rebates this year. Otherwise, if I had done the installation in January, I'd have to carry more of the debt to finance the cost of the install until the following year. They did the installation in a timely manner. They were able to pull it in and worked a little bit extra because it was right after the holidays. They tried to do mine and several others to try to get it in before the calendar year was over.

The other thing that we were working through was the cost. It didn't change. There wasn't any negotiation to coming down on cost. They were very honest that we tried to set things at a low cost. But it was the financing of it because it requires out-of-pocket expense. Very few people, myself included, have that sort of cash just lying around. But the sales rep was very good to help me understand what it meant if you were to finance through the solar power company or through someone else or if you were to put it on a credit card, to help me work through what would be the right option and the least costly for me and offering suggestions for me to consider rather than pushing me into a product, where I finance through them and they get the high profits off of the interests. I was able to come up with a financing solution that worked well for my family and didn't really cost much money at all to do the financing.

I've been able to read it through the app and I am net positive for the year as far as what's generated. The kids love to look at it. They try to monitor the power usage and it's been quite fun. I've only gotten one bill so far where the solar has been on it, and with the net metering, it's saving money. In case it goes up, I feel comfortable with how the power is coming through the panels and supplying it to my house.

SunPower response

Hi, we are overwhelmed with joy to see that you love your panels and monitoring. Thank you for sharing your experience. It's such a delight to know that you had a great experience with the sales team. It is always a pleasure seeing clients happy and confident with their results in choosing SunPower. Please reach out to us if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Thank you for helping us change the way our world is powered!

7 people found this review helpful

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (5)

Archie of Woodridge, IA Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: Dec. 14, 2021

When the original people came, they didn't have a ladder big enough. Fortunately, I did and we got the installation done. From the time that they completed the build-out, there were some delays of people not getting the right paperwork to the right people because it took a long time to get the approval from the power company to turn our system on. Nobody was going to admit it, but it took way longer than it should have from when they completed all the processes until we got to flip the switch. The whole thing took eight weeks.

(Video) THE BEST SOLAR PANELS IN 2022

I realized that SunPower is the manufacturer behind the scene and it was Moxie, the local company, that did the actual work. I've called SunPower a couple of times and got very nice response and answers to my questions. So, that's really good. With Moxie, for the most part, was just funny how you don't hear anything for quite a while, then bingo, it was off to the races immediately. For the month of November, my system said that I had plus 60 kilowatt hours and the power company used to think I had 20. And my numbers showed me 340 and 360, where the two numbers they showed how much I used versus how much they generated, and mine were in the 500s. But the daily numbers seemed to match when I started looking at the two companies.

I was going to start with SunPower's customer service and ask if they have a clue how power companies do it to get such weird number. It looked like for the daily numbers, we were aligned, but for the monthly numbers were just out of whack and their numbers seemed to jive. You're able to pull all of them out and look at them, and then they totaled to what SunPower says it totals to. And you go to the power company and the daily numbers don't add up to what they say the monthly is. Then again, as long as I'm in the plus, I'm not complaining short-term. But I want to figure it out so I have a better idea. Other than that, SunPower has done a really good job.

SunPower response

Hi Archie, we are sorry to hear that the installation process did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is essential to us in improving our services. We hope you enjoy your SunPower system. Please reach out to us if any questions or concerns in the future. We'd be more than happy to assist you. Thank you for taking the time out to post a review.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (6)

Kristine of Brooklyn, NY Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: Dec. 14, 2021

I needed to redo my roof and I was very pleased to know that SunPower's installers also did that. So, I put on a new roof on my house on my garage. I also wanted to go solar mainly because I do have that in my home in Sarasota County, Florida and it's doing so well. I was looking to see if I could get that done in my home here and I was very pleased that I did. I researched and I settled with Kamtech Solar. Everything went very smoothly. Aside from that, this is my third bill from Con Edison and I'm very pleased with the reduction.

But I'm not pleased that the techs were supposed to come and cover up some ugly green wire that connected the Con Ed box to the solar junction right outside the house under the awning and they never came and covered that. I called and every time they were saying somebody was going to come and do it, but nobody came to do it. It's still ugly. When I walk into my house, I see these green wires stapled with silver staples and they're running alongside the foyer of the house going down to connect to the water trap and alongside my wall. Thank God my draperies are covering it but if I was supposed to change those draperies, I would have a problem.

Once our system passed inspection and everything was up and running, I expected SunPower to keep their word and come and cover these wires. But I'm trying to overlook that because the job was done, it passed inspection, and that's the important thing. When the young man who owns the company came to look at work that they have done, he agreed that some changes needed to be made and they needed to fix certain things. And they did, with the exception of that. I also mentioned to him that this billing process was not up to par in my book as an accountant. I told him that they need to get someone that is more capable of outlining and breaking down their billing so people would see what they're paying for and that's something he agreed with as well

He wanted to hire me, but I'm not into that right now. I was giving him pointers for someone else. As a professional, I can overlook those things because I know what I'm paying for. He said he would think about it, but then I quickly realized that it's a young company and you need to give people a chance to make improvements. And I hope they have done that. Aside from that, I wanted the salesman that worked with me to send that information to my insurance company. You can do it from one computer to another, but that could not be done with SunPower and that was a bit disappointing. I have to now try to capture pictures of what was done to send to my insurance company for them to adjust my insurance.

But the salesman was very nice. He said he'd take it to his boss and he did. I was very pleased that the boss took time to come to my home, sit with me, and look around and see the work that his people had done and was able to not be upset, but take notes on things that I was telling him to better improve his business.

So far, with the heavy rains we had, my husband went up on the roof and everything was intact. My neighbors were also talking to me about my solar and I let them know that everything that SunPower had done is fine. As far as the job itself, the first time II told them that it was not going to pass inspection and the guy looked at me as if asking what did I know. But it did not pass inspection and he had to reduce certain things. It passed inspection after that. Initially, I wanted to go with this company simply because of the repertoire that they had. I went online and I looked at work that they have done and I was very pleased. I knew that they didn't have enough manpower to do what they needed to do, so things took longer than it should. But they got done.

All in all, I would totally recommend SunPower because I was very impressed at a young company take on something like this and did very well. Plus, I wanted to deal with one company who can do my roof and do my solar. I didn't want to go talk to Jack at what Jim has done and the name game and who is blaming who. I wanted a company who can handle the package, and they were able to do that. They had an A-class team working with me and they didn't mind a woman looking at what they were doing and cleaning up behind them. They told me they could clean up but I said I could do it. So, they were cleaning, I was cleaning, and they said they loved it. I fed them, too. There's nothing like having a meeting and you have something to feed your workers. So, I treated them like I did my workers at the office and they loved it.

SunPower response

We are so glad to read about your experience with our installers, and your satisfaction with our product, Kristine. Your review and feedback are sincerely appreciated, and we hope you reach out anytime you need help or have a question. Thank you for helping us change the way our world is powered!

2 people found this review helpful

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (7)

Paul of Queens, NY Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: Nov. 29, 2021

I went with Trinity Heating & Air Conditioning and they did SunPower. At the time, the efficiency of the panels were 4% and I was able to put up 6,000 kilowatts. Then, we waited until four years later, and that time, the legislature allowed up to 12,000 and at that point, EmPower Solar out on Long Island was in business. Trinity Heating & Air Conditioning wouldn't come back to the city from Jersey and they said it was too much of a trip. So, they wouldn't do it. So, our engineers at Con Edison sent me to EmPower out on Long Island and they use SunPower. I could have gotten a cheaper panel, a Chinese panel, but we decided to go with your top of the line and this is what we did.

Those panels were 8% efficient and now, the panels have gotten to the point where the unit cost was $8 a kilowatt. Now, we're down to, 4.5 and the efficiency has gone up to 22%. That has allowed me to do something that I never thought I would do. On our block here on 69th Avenue, we have a couple of brownstones that we own and on two of the two family brownstones, we put in solar panels and we were able to divide up the panels. 11 for the first floor and 11 for the second floor. And that gives my tenants 100% of their heating in the winter and 100% of their air conditioning in the summer. So, they pay the flat $18.62 a month, winter and summer.

My units are on all the time. They are set at 72, day and night in the wintertime, and in the summer, they're set for 68. And it takes 100% of our cooling and heating needs. The solar panels work, but they have to be attached to a heat pump system. So, we have a local installer of Mitsubishi air handler, so we have three handlers downstairs and three upstairs in all of our houses. And that takes care of 100% of our cooling and heating needs. So, I can't say enough about it. I'm waiting for the next generation of panels to come out and I'm hoping within my lifetime to see these things go from 22% up to 25, then 30%, and it will.

(Video) SunPower MAXEON worth extra cost? Poor light solar panel test vs. conventional 100W Dokio panel [4K]

The average consumer who's going to be a homeowner should look upon this the same way that they look on buying a house, that is you're looking for the long haul. You're not looking for a quick fix because this is a significant investment. You're talking about spending a minimum of 15,000 for each floor on the costs after the rebates. In my two investment properties on the block here two years ago, I've gone through two complete cycles and they work marvelously. I'll also be happy to tell people about my experience with SunPower and I would do it all over again. In fact, I probably will on the remaining three homes that I have on the block that do not have solar on the roof. I will do that over the next three years or so, so I get away totally from fossil fuel and go 100% with sun.

SunPower response

Paul, we are delighted to read your solar savings story! It truly is remarkable how much you can save by going solar and we are so happy to see how satisfied you are with our products and teams. Congratulations on the savings and thank you for helping us change the way our world is powered!

5 people found this review helpful

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (8)

James of Pauma Valley, CA Verified Reviewer

Original review: Oct. 10, 2022

My electric bills have been high after calling my local utility company this past summer. I called Sunpower about 4 times to address the issue. I lease the panel and pay monthly automatically. It turns out I have been paying for about four months while the panels were not working at capacity and paying full electric bills too. It is taking almost 2 months since I started to complain. Sunpower wouldn't send out a technician and gave me a "step-by-step" troubleshooting guide. Not sure if it worked or not. I can't get a hold of them due to the Hour plus wait times on the phone. Also forgot my password and tried to get it changed. The only way to get your password reset is to go through their administrator via email. I've sent 3 emails in the course of 4 days without any support or reply! Very poor customer service!

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (9)

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (10)

SunPower response

James, we apologize for the inconvenience and see you have an open case with technical support. We are looking into the issue and have escalated your case to our Executive Support Specialist Team for review and follow up. A representative will reach out soon. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to talking to you.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (11)

Bo of Sun City, AZ Verified Reviewer

Original review: Oct. 4, 2022

The purchase and installation went awesome. Monitoring is a completely different experience as is customer service. Monitoring constantly fails. Wait time for cust serv is ridiculous, often over an hour. Last straw is report showing no power for a whole month.

SunPower response

Hi Bo, we appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize for any inconvenience. We have opened a case on your behalf and submitted it to our Executive Support Specialist Team and see you have a Technical Support case as well. One your account is reviewed by a specialist they will reach out to follow up with you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to talking to you.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Resolution In ProgressTop 379 SunPower Reviews (12)

(Video) Which Brand of Solar Panel is Best? - Tesla vs SunPower

Donna of Twentynine Palms, CA Verified Reviewer

Original review: Oct. 3, 2022

Our system stopped reporting due to the new change over to 5g on the cell phone towers. We contacted SunPower to be told this was the issue and was not covered under our warranty. Also, at the time being told this, they did reveal that they would cover it if we had leased our system because with leased customers "it is in their best interest" to be able to monitor those systems but customers such as ourselves it's not. So they penalize those who purchase their system. After several calls and emails there has been no resolution except to pay for the fix which is not cheap. There are zero concessions for customers who purchase their systems since they already have been paid.

SunPower response

Hi Donna. We apologize for your experience and for not meeting your expectations. Please expect your Executive Support Specialist to continue to provide support.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Resolution In ProgressTop 379 SunPower Reviews (13)

Amedeo of Staten Island, NY Verified Reviewer

Original review: Oct. 1, 2022

My electric bills have been high after calling my local utility company they said my panels were not producing electricity. I called Sunpower about 8 times to address the issue. I lease the panel and pay monthly automatically. It turns out I have been paying for about a year while the panels were not working and paying full electric bills too. It is taking almost 2 months since I started to complain. Calling customer service for tech support over and over. Finally got a job ticket **. They said a company called Nova Source will call me to set up an appointment.

Some showed up on September 22 2022 with no call and I was not home. My Ring cameras recorded the visit. He was here one hr. Left without fixing problem. I call Sunpower tech support and they referred my case to a company called Nova Source that gave me an appointment for 3 weeks on Oct 4th. Still waiting. No solar and still paying my lease with no solar benefits. I am very disgusted with Sunpower for handling my problem for so long and still collecting my monthly fees while the panels are not working. They never notified me of the breakdown by email or call. After all they should know that their panels were not producing. It looks like I should be reimbursed for the amount of time these panels were not producing and their failure to monitor and notify me of the breakdown.

I called billing and no one answers just put on hold with annoying music playing. I will never recommend this company anymore their service is terrible. Amedeo **, I am a 10 yr user and have referred many customers. Please someone from Sunpower look into my case and do something to help me get financial reimbursement for all my troubles.

SunPower response

Amedeo, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention and understand your frustration. We have created an Executive Support case on your behalf. Once your case is reviewed a specialist will reach out to follow up. We look forward to talking to you.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 379 SunPower Reviews (14)

Paula of Anthem, AZ Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: Sept. 29, 2022

In the past my power bill was up to $600 a month because of the heat. I found that SunPower is using the same type of system that they use in NASA and I was very impressed by that. It is very helpful and it has dramatically decreased my monthly payment. The work ethic of their team was excellent. They even told me that at some point, I need to have my roof repaired as they had broken some tiles while they were on top of the roof. They replaced them with all the extras I had and that was amazing. It has been a really good experience with them. I love getting my monthly bill as an email.

SunPower response

Paula, we appreciate the wonderful review and are delighted to see how happy you are with your solar savings. Thank you for sharing and especially for helping us change the way our world is powered!

Be the first one to find this review helpful

(Video) Which Brand of Solar Panel is Best? Tesla vs. SunPower vs. LG

FAQs

Which SunPower panel is best? ›

In terms of outright efficiency, SunPower still leads the world with the Maxeon series holding the top spot as the most efficient solar panel with the lowest degradation and best performance warranty.

Is SunPower a Chinese company? ›

SunPower is an American provider of photovoltaic solar energy generation systems and battery energy storage products, primarily for residential customers. The company, headquartered in San Jose, California, was founded in 1985 by Richard Swanson, an electrical engineering professor from Stanford University.

Is SunPower a reputable company? ›

SunPower has maintained a positive reputation over its more than 30 years in the industry. The company holds an A+ rating and accreditation from the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Does SunPower make good solar panels? ›

SunPower is a legitimate solar company performing both residential and commercial installations throughout the nation. SunPower consistently ranks among the best solar companies in the U.S. and offers high-quality, high-efficiency solar panels.

What are the best solar panels on the market 2022? ›

Best solar panels for homes of 2022
  • Silfab: Our overall pick.
  • SunPower: Our pick for efficiency.
  • Panasonic: Our pick for premium panels.
  • LG: Our pick for accessibility.
  • Q Cells: Our pick for warranty options.
  • Canadian Solar: Our pick for affordability.
  • Trina Solar: Our pick for value panels.
12 Sept 2022

What are the most efficient solar panels 2022? ›

Panels built using advanced 'Interdigitated back contact' or IBC cells are the most efficient, followed by heterojunction (HJT) cells, TOPcon cells, half-cut and multi-busbar monocrystalline PERC cells, shingled cells and finally 60-cell (4-5 busbar) mono cells.

Is SunPower worth the extra money? ›

SunPower comes at a premium price but offers excellent module quality and performance, as well as a top-notch warranty, and a reliable dealer network.

Is SunPower in financial trouble? ›

Based on the latest financial disclosure, Sunpower Corp has a Probability Of Bankruptcy of 26.0%. This is 35.74% lower than that of the Technology sector and 49.96% lower than that of the Solar industry. The probability of bankruptcy for all United States stocks is 34.72% higher than that of the company.

Is SunPower better than Tesla? ›

Generally speaking, we recommend SunPower over Tesla. SunPower has some of the best equipment available, and it comes backed by a much longer and more comprehensive warranty than Tesla's solar panels. SunPower will have a higher upfront system cost, but the quality still makes the larger investment well worth it.

Is SunPower solar going out of business? ›

SunPower will continue to be a distributed generation energy services company while their new company, Maxeon Solar Technologies (Maxeon Solar), will focus on the manufacturing of solar panels. Why the sudden split?

Does NASA use SunPower panels? ›

That's why NASA chose SunPower high-efficiency cells to build experimental solar-powered aircraft, generate power at NASA facilities, explore the Greenland icecap and test solar for unmanned vehicles designed to explore planets such as Mars.

How long do SunPower solar panels last? ›

How long will a solar system last? Our systems are designed to have a useful life of 40 years or more. * For more information about solar panel durability and performance, check out this report on solar system useful life field tests performed on SunPower® systems vs. conventional panels.

Should I buy SunPower? ›

SunPower has received a consensus rating of Hold. The company's average rating score is 1.86, and is based on 2 buy ratings, 8 hold ratings, and 4 sell ratings.

What is the longest lasting solar panel? ›

Which Type of Solar Panel Lasts Longest? Both monocrystalline and polycrystalline silicon solar panels last for a long time, with lifespans that go beyond their 25-year warranties.

Is sunrun better than SunPower? ›

SunPower has overall higher quality solar panels than Sunrun. Thanks to its superior output ratings, efficiency ratings, and warranties, SunPower solar panels dramatically outperform Sunrun panels. The SunPower M Series solar panels are the best solar panels on the market today.

Is SunPower worth the cost? ›

You can expect to pay a minimum of $3.30 per watt for a SunPower solar system, which comes out to about $19,800 before incentives for the average 6 kW system. SunPower comes at a premium price but offers excellent module quality and performance, as well as a top-notch warranty, and a reliable dealer network.

Is SunPower solar going out of business? ›

SunPower will continue to be a distributed generation energy services company while their new company, Maxeon Solar Technologies (Maxeon Solar), will focus on the manufacturing of solar panels. Why the sudden split?

How long will SunPower panels last? ›

SunPower's premium solar panels, for instance, will provide 60 percent more power than a conventional panel over a 25-year period, with degradation rates as low as 0.3% depending on individual products. In reality, SunPower's patented Maxeon® solar cell technology means an expected useful life of well over 40 years.

Is SunPower better than Tesla? ›

Generally speaking, we recommend SunPower over Tesla. SunPower has some of the best equipment available, and it comes backed by a much longer and more comprehensive warranty than Tesla's solar panels. SunPower will have a higher upfront system cost, but the quality still makes the larger investment well worth it.

Videos

1. SunPower Vs LG Solar Panels
(Solar Surge)
2. SunPower 415W MAXEON 5 Explained
(Solar Run)
3. BESTES faltbares SOLAR PANEL 2021? Vergleich! ☀️ PowerOak | Plugin Festivals | Jackery | Test Review
(Mr. Togi)
4. SunPower SunVault™ Storage System Overview
(SunPower)
5. 2021 Solar Panel Review | Highest Performing Panels
(Redstone Solar)
6. Large Cheap 12V LiFePO4: Power Queen 200Ah & Ampere Time 400Ah Tear Down!
(DIY Solar Power with Will Prowse)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Rubie Ullrich

Last Updated: 12/12/2022

Views: 5746

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (52 voted)

Reviews: 91% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Rubie Ullrich

Birthday: 1998-02-02

Address: 743 Stoltenberg Center, Genovevaville, NJ 59925-3119

Phone: +2202978377583

Job: Administration Engineer

Hobby: Surfing, Sailing, Listening to music, Web surfing, Kitesurfing, Geocaching, Backpacking

Introduction: My name is Rubie Ullrich, I am a enthusiastic, perfect, tender, vivacious, talented, famous, delightful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.