Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (2023)

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (1)Finally !!! The BEST doctor ever !! I am so tired of dry toast, mug faced doctors. This doctor is so easy to talk to and has a very good sense of humor. He explains everything about your concerns and gives great solutions to problems. He really listens to the patient !!!

C.S. Los Angeles, CA

5.0

2017-08-13T06:31:39+00:00

C.S. Los Angeles, CA

Finally !!! The BEST doctor ever !! I am so tired of dry toast, mug faced doctors. This doctor is so easy to talk to and has a very good sense of humor. He explains everything about your concerns and gives great solutions to problems. He really listens to the patient !!!

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/174/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (2)I'm happy with doctor at this center. He has great bedside manner and did an excellent job with my tubal ligation reversal surgery. After seven months I got pregnant and now I have a baby of two month thank doctor.

E.K.Los Angeles, CA

5.0

2017-08-13T06:36:06+00:00

E.K.Los Angeles, CA

I'm happy with doctor at this center. He has great bedside manner and did an excellent job with my tubal ligation reversal surgery. After seven months I got pregnant and now I have a baby of two month thank doctor.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/176/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (3)Had my tubal reversal done here. It was a great experience and both the doctor and his staff were great. The doctor reassured me everything was going to be fine and he was exactly right, I am now 5 weeks pregnant 2 months after my surgery. My new ob said your doctor did a great job because normally it takes a women at my age (40) a lot longer to get pregnant. So thank you so much. I am eternally grateful.

D. M. Los Angeles, CA

5.0

2017-08-13T06:37:56+00:00

D. M. Los Angeles, CA

Had my tubal reversal done here. It was a great experience and both the doctor and his staff were great. The doctor reassured me everything was going to be fine and he was exactly right, I am now 5 weeks pregnant 2 months after my surgery. My new ob said your doctor did a great job because normally it takes a women at my age (40) a lot longer to get pregnant. So thank you so much. I am eternally grateful.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/177/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (4)My surgeon was amazing! The facilities were clean, the process was easy, the price was very affordable, and the staff were very welcoming.

K. M. Maltby, WA

5.0

2017-08-15T05:36:21+00:00

K. M. Maltby, WA

My surgeon was amazing! The facilities were clean, the process was easy, the price was very affordable, and the staff were very welcoming.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/320/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (5)The boys are here thanks Doctor. Emmanuel and Sebastian. We are so greatful. What a wonderful blessing we are ready for our new life. Thank you again

M. H.Fresno, CA

5.0

2017-08-15T05:52:03+00:00

M. H.Fresno, CA

The boys are here thanks Doctor. Emmanuel and Sebastian. We are so greatful. What a wonderful blessing we are ready for our new life. Thank you again

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/326/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (6)The Doctor at this center is a great doctor. He did my tubal reversal and was with me every step of the way I could call and text with any of my concerns and he would answer regardless of the time. we are looking forward to having a little one. thank you.

M. H. Lewisville, TX

5.0

2017-08-18T05:13:28+00:00

M. H. Lewisville, TX

The Doctor at this center is a great doctor. He did my tubal reversal and was with me every step of the way I could call and text with any of my concerns and he would answer regardless of the time. we are looking forward to having a little one. thank you.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/890/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (7)I'm happy with the Doctor at this center. He did an excellent job with my reversible tube ligation. After seven month I got pregnant now I have a baby of three month thank you.

M. D. Anaheim, CA

5.0

2017-08-18T05:17:57+00:00

M. D. Anaheim, CA

I'm happy with the Doctor at this center. He did an excellent job with my reversible tube ligation. After seven month I got pregnant now I have a baby of three month thank you.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/891/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (8)I can't tell you enough how pleased I am with the results of my tubal reversal surgery. Initially I had a lot of doubt that this procedure would work but after reading lots of good reviews about this center and the surgeon I decided to have a free consultation and after the doctor answered all my concerns and questions I knew this the best route for me to have another child again. The surgery went smoothly and after 3 months I did get pregnant and expecting our 3rd child in a few month.

E. L. Los Angeles, CA

5.0

2017-08-15T06:32:11+00:00

E. L. Los Angeles, CA

I can't tell you enough how pleased I am with the results of my tubal reversal surgery. Initially I had a lot of doubt that this procedure would work but after reading lots of good reviews about this center and the surgeon I decided to have a free consultation and after the doctor answered all my concerns and questions I knew this the best route for me to have another child again. The surgery went smoothly and after 3 months I did get pregnant and expecting our 3rd child in a few month.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/336/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (9)After much research I decided to contact this center to to do my tubal reversal surgery. I am glad I did. The doctor and his staff were very nice and true professionals. Doctor took the time to explain to me the risk and benefits of my tubal reversal surgery. He is a honest Doctor that I would recommend to family and friends.

E.M. Irvine, CA

5.0

2017-08-15T06:29:13+00:00

E.M. Irvine, CA

After much research I decided to contact this center to to do my tubal reversal surgery. I am glad I did. The doctor and his staff were very nice and true professionals. Doctor took the time to explain to me the risk and benefits of my tubal reversal surgery. He is a honest Doctor that I would recommend to family and friends.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/334/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (10)I had a great experience with the care of doctor and his staff, professional, friendly. The best price for tubal reversal surgery anywhere. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

N. S.Moreno Valley, CA

5.0

2017-08-15T06:04:54+00:00

N. S.Moreno Valley, CA

I had a great experience with the care of doctor and his staff, professional, friendly. The best price for tubal reversal surgery anywhere. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/329/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (11)I went to this center for a tubal reversal. I am 40 years old and starting over. I was told by everyone I was stupid it would never work. The Doctor at this center made me feel so comfortable with my decision and assured me everything would be perfect. He is amazing. I found out I was pregnant a month after the procedure. Now I'm due any day with twin boys. Me and my husband are so happy. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

E.H Denver, Co

5.0

2017-08-15T05:59:59+00:00

E.H Denver, Co

I went to this center for a tubal reversal. I am 40 years old and starting over. I was told by everyone I was stupid it would never work. The Doctor at this center made me feel so comfortable with my decision and assured me everything would be perfect. He is amazing. I found out I was pregnant a month after the procedure. Now I'm due any day with twin boys. Me and my husband are so happy. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/328/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (12)My doctor was very professional and thorough. He took his time and explained the procedures he was going to perform. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. He was very caring. I am a retired RN and was very impressed with him. His office staff were very friendly and pleasant. Professional, kind, and patient. Also answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this place to any other women who is considering tubal reversal operation.

B. J in Los Angeles, CA

5.0

2017-08-13T06:19:06+00:00

B. J in Los Angeles, CA

My doctor was very professional and thorough. He took his time and explained the procedures he was going to perform. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. He was very caring. I am a retired RN and was very impressed with him. His office staff were very friendly and pleasant. Professional, kind, and patient. Also answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this place to any other women who is considering tubal reversal operation.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/168/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (13)After weeks of online research to find the best place to have my tubal reversal procedure done, I found this center in Beverly Hills and opted for a free consultation. They set me up to talk to the surgeon in charge of the operation and he was extremely nice and caring during our phone consultation. I decided to go with this center and am glad I did. After 45 days I was pregnant and now we are blessed to have a happy and healthy child. I recommend getting a free consultation with this doctor before going somewhere else.

D. M. Mission Viejo, CA

5.0

2017-08-13T06:30:05+00:00

D. M. Mission Viejo, CA

After weeks of online research to find the best place to have my tubal reversal procedure done, I found this center in Beverly Hills and opted for a free consultation. They set me up to talk to the surgeon in charge of the operation and he was extremely nice and caring during our phone consultation. I decided to go with this center and am glad I did. After 45 days I was pregnant and now we are blessed to have a happy and healthy child. I recommend getting a free consultation with this doctor before going somewhere else.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/173/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (14)I really liked the surgeon at this center. He was very kind, honest, and intelligent. I came to him for a second opinion and decided to always go to him for the 'first' opinion. His staff is friendly his office is located in an easily accessible area in Beverly Hills and is very clean and organized. I was also impressed that he personally calls you with your test results.Really good service.

A.M.Los Angeles, CA

5.0

2017-08-13T06:34:15+00:00

A.M.Los Angeles, CA

I really liked the surgeon at this center. He was very kind, honest, and intelligent. I came to him for a second opinion and decided to always go to him for the 'first' opinion. His staff is friendly his office is located in an easily accessible area in Beverly Hills and is very clean and organized. I was also impressed that he personally calls you with your test results.Really good service.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/175/

Testimonials - Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery (15)Overall I really liked my surgeon who did the tubal reversal surgery at this center. He explained my procedure very well to me in medical & laymon terms (even thought I am a nurse). My pain was well control when I was discharged from the hosptial. My only negative was with his office staff that could have returned my calls faster (I guess they are too busy!). But once I had the doctor's cel l# which he gave me, I was able to contact him directly.

C. C. Irvine, CA

5.0

2017-08-15T06:30:47+00:00

C. C. Irvine, CA

Overall I really liked my surgeon who did the tubal reversal surgery at this center. He explained my procedure very well to me in medical & laymon terms (even thought I am a nurse). My pain was well control when I was discharged from the hosptial. My only negative was with his office staff that could have returned my calls faster (I guess they are too busy!). But once I had the doctor's cel l# which he gave me, I was able to contact him directly.

https://tuballigationreversalsurgery.com/testimonials/335/

5

15

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Ms. Lucile Johns

Last Updated: 01/23/2023

Views: 6178

Rating: 4 / 5 (41 voted)

Reviews: 80% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Ms. Lucile Johns

Birthday: 1999-11-16

Address: Suite 237 56046 Walsh Coves, West Enid, VT 46557

Phone: +59115435987187

Job: Education Supervisor

Hobby: Genealogy, Stone skipping, Skydiving, Nordic skating, Couponing, Coloring, Gardening

Introduction: My name is Ms. Lucile Johns, I am a successful, friendly, friendly, homely, adventurous, handsome, delightful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.